Seo Taiji holds its first online concert.

In a surprise announcement earlier this week, the K-pop legend confirmed that he will be hosting a virtual show this week. Named after his 2014 album Quiet nightthe online concert will take place on March 18 at the 9 p.m. (THT / IDT), 10 p.m. (PHT / SGT), 11 p.m. (KST / JPT) over Twitter.

#SEOTAIJI Concert “Quiet Night” GLOBAL LIVE-Streaming on Twitter @SEO_TAIJI 🌏🌎🌍 2021. 3/18 7:00 PM PST / 10 AM EST / 11 PM KST (set the alarm!) # 서태지 X #KpopTwitter happens! Https://t.co/UuZouqzPbF

– SEOTAIJI (서태지) (@SEO_TAIJI) March 15, 2021

Seo Taiji next to his group Seo Taiji and boys, is one of the most influential acts in K-pop and is often referred to as the beginning of the rise of the K-pop group and the legendary musical style of the genre.

Quiet Night is the act’s most recent album with 9 tracks including their highly regarded title Sogyeokdong ‘ that involved a secret collaboration with IU.

Listen to Seo Taiji’s quiet night here.