The upcoming tvN drama “You Are My Spring” has released its character charts!

“You Are My Spring” is a new love drama about a group of people who live in a building where a murder previously took place. Even though they are all full grown adults, they still walk through their lives with their seven year old selves in their hearts.

The first graphic shows the four main characters Seo Hyun Jin, Kim Dong Wook, Yoon Park and Nam Gyu Ri. Seo Hyun Jin plays Kang Da Jung, a 34-year-old hotel concierge manager. She has a complicated connection with Joo Young Do (Kim Dong Wook), a psychiatrist. Chae Joon (Yoon Park) is president of an investment company that has a one-sided crush on Kang Da Jung. Nam Gyu Ri plays the actress Ahn Ga Young.

Around Kang Da Jung are her family and friends. Her mother Moon Mi Ran is played by Oh Hyun Kyung and her younger brother Kang Tae Jung is portrayed by Kang Hoon. Park Ye Ni takes on the role of Heo Yoo Kyung, an employee of Kang Da Jung. Kim Ye Won plays Kang Da Boy’s friend Park Eun Ha, who runs a café with Park Chul Do (Han Min).

Baek Hyun Joo plays Joo Young Do’s mother, Oh Mi Kyung, who works as a nurse. Joo Young Do is also frequently around detectives Go Jin Bok (Lee Hae Young) and Park Ho (Yoon Ji On). His friends are Chun Seung Won (Kim Seo Kyung), a producing director (PD) at a broadcaster, and Seo Ha Neul (Ji Seung Hyun), a veterinarian.

Around the actress Ahn Ga Young are Patrick (Park Sang Nam) and Han Jin Ho (Hwang Seung Eon). Patrick is an idol singer while Han Jin Ho is the trainer of Ahn Ga Young.

“You Are My Spring” premieres on July 5th at 9pm KST. Check out a teaser here!

Check out Yoon Park in the “Birth Center” below:

Look now

How does this article feel?